hoc@key Adressbuch:

TV 48 Schwabach


Ort: Schwabach • Bereich: Bayern
Kürzel: TV48 • ID: 436 • Stand: 19.03.2018

  

TV 1848 Schwabach

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Hauptverein

TV 1848 Schwabach
Jahnstraße 6
91126 Schwabach

Telefon: 09122-82711
Telefax: 09122-2960

» info@tv48-hockey.de

Platzanlage

Sportplatz / Jahnhalle
Jahnstraße 6
91126 Schwabach

Sporthalle

Hans-Hocheder-Halle
Gutenberg Straße 22
91126 Schwabach

Abteilungsleiter

Gernot Brandl
Gutenbergstaße 10
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122-889737
Telefon: 0170-4155278

» 1-vorsitzender@tv48-hockey-de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Karl-Heinz Probst
Untere Wüstenroter Straße 11
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0911-4467926
Telefon: 0151-17307425

» 2-Vorsitzender@tv48-hockey.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Rolf Gebhard
Haydnstraße 3
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122-14049
Telefon: 0171-3247835
Telefon: 09122-1806-72 (g)
Telefax: 09122-14049

Schiedsrichterobmann

Trautvetter Marc
Sulzbacher Straße 103
90489 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0170-2189694
Telefon: 0911-5979331 (d)

» schiedsrichterobmann@tv48-hockey.de

Sportliche Leitung

Christian Leberl
Uigenauer Weg 8
91126 Schwabach

» Leitung_Sport@tv48-hockey.de

Sportwart (w)

Ursula Vockentanz
Hördlertorstraße 9
91126 Schwabach

» Sportwart_W@tv48-hockey.de

Sportwart (m)

Jens Hitzinger
Wilbirnenweg 35
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0151-41901738

» Sportwart_M@tv48-hockey.de

Jugendwart (w)

Manuela Loy
Michael-Kupfer-Str. 14H
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122-878835

» Jugendwart_W@tv48-hockey.de

Jugendwart (m)

Thomas Enders
Emichostraße 11
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0170-2270268

» Jugendwart_M@tv48-hockey.de

Senioren

Jörg Meier
Königstr. 19
91126 Schwabach

» Senioren@tv48-hockey.de

Pressewart, Schriftführer

Wolfram Schröttel
Schwarzenberger Straße 21
91443 Scheinfeld
Telefon: 09162-923382
Telefax: 09162-923382

» Pressewart@tv48-hockey.de

Vergnügungswart

Anne Sellmann
Rittersbacher Str. 33
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0176-84568280

» Vergnuegungswart@tv48-hockey.de

Vergnügungswart

Tim Schmidthammer
Heinrich-Krauß Str. 13
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0176-66890313

» Vergnuegungswart@tv48-hockey.de

Webmaster

Daniel D'Angelo
Alfred-Kohler-Str. 40
91126 Schwabach

» Webmaster@tv48-hockey.de

 
Bayerischer HV

» Bayerischer HV

BHV Clubs
» Spvg Ahorn
» Altmühltaler HV
» Schwaben Augsburg
» TSV Bad Reichenhall
» Bayreuther TS
» TB Erlangen
» TV Erlenbach
» SpVgg Greuther Fürth
» TSV Grünwald
» SpVgg Höhenkirchen
» SV Ingolstadt-H.
» TV Planegg-Krailling
» Marktbreiter HC
» MTV München
» ESV München
» Münchner SC
» TuS Obermenzing
» TSG Pasing München
» HLC RW München
» Wacker München
» ASV München
» SC München 2016
» CaM Nürnberg
» HG Nürnberg
» SF Großgründlach
» Nürnberger HTC
» Eintracht Passau
» Regensburger HTC
» SB DJK Rosenheim
» LH Schondorf
» TV 48 Schwabach
» HC Schweinfurt
» HTC Würzburg
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2018 • hockey.de