hoc@key Adressbuch:

Hessischer Hockey-Verband


Verband
Kürzel: HHV • ID: 73 • Stand: 13.01.2014

Mailadresse Homepage 

Hessischer Hockey-Verband

» HHV Gremien | » HHV Kontakte | » HHV Liste


Geschäftsführung

Bettina Bürkle
Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 069-5972968
Telefax: 069-57003969

» info@hessenhockey.de

HHV VORSTAND

Vorsitzender

Stephan Kurzawski
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt

» kurzawski@hessenhockey.de

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Bernd Monsau
Vilbeler Str. 6
61137 Schöneck-Büdesheim
Telefon: 0174-7585924

» monsau@hessenhockey.de

Finanzen

Dieter Burkert
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0160-90675871

» burkert@hessenhockey.de

Leistungssport

Gerrit Kollegger
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44 
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0172-6513842

» kollegger@hessenhockey.de

Sport

Andreas Hatz
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0172-6264444

» hatz@hessenhockey.de

Jugendwart

Gerrit Kollegger
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44 
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0172-6513842

» kollegger@hessenhockey.de

Schiedsrichter

Mario Krämer
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 06059-907049
Telefon: 0171-1526949

» kraemer@hessenhockey.de

Breitensport und Schulhockey

Hans-Günther Weber
Zeilstr.21
65201 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611-24938
Telefon: 0171-7618712
Telefax: 0611-261280

» weber@hessenhockey.de

 
Hessischer HV

» Hessischer HV

HHV Clubs
» HC Bad Homburg
» VfL Bad Nauheim
» KSV Baunatal
» SSG Bensheim
» TEC Darmstadt
» SC Frankfurt 1880
» SKG Frankfurt
» SC SAFO Frankfurt
» TGS Vorw. Frankfurt
» Eintracht Frankfurt
» Frankfurter CC
» Höchster THC
» TSV Sachsenhausen
» HC Fechenheim
» HC Ederau Fritzlar
» Fuldaer HC
» 1. Hanauer THC
» TG 1837 Hanau
» HC Kassel
» MTV Kronberg
» Limburger HC
» VfL Marburg
» Offenbacher RV
» Ski Rotenburg
» Rüsselsheimer RK
» Usinger THC
» DHC Wiesbaden
» Wiesbadener THC
» RSC Wiesbaden
» SV Wiesbaden
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 
» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de