hoc@key Adressbuch:

TC Blau-Weiss Berlin


Ort: Berlin • Bereich: Berlin
Kürzel: TCBW • ID: 153 • Stand: 18.12.2018

  

TC 1899 e.V. Blau-Weiss

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Geschäftsstelle

TC 1899 e.V. Blau-Weiss
Postfach 33 04 29
14174 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8264866
Telefax: 030-8266078

» info@tc1899.de

1.Vorsitzender

Saleh Ahmed
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10
14193 Berlin

» ahmed@tc1899.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Ahlgrimm
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» ahlgrimmbenni@aol.com

Sportlicher Leiter, C/D- und Minibereich

Hendrik Gay
c/o TC Blau-Weiss, Waldmeisterstraße 10-20
14193 Berlin

» h.gay@tc1899.de

Sportwart

Marian Sommer
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» marian.sommer@tc1899.de

Jugendwartin weiblich

Sabine Hotze
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» sabine.hotze@tc1899.de

Jugendwartin männlich

Godela von Drygalski
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» godela.v.drygalski@tc1899.de

Schiedsrichter

Roland Gutt
Lupsteiner Weg 18
14165 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8157418
Telefon: 0178-7902341
Telefax: 030-8157418

» rollihockey@gmx.net

Clubhaus

TC Blau-Weiss
Waldmeisterstraße 10-20
14193 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8264866
Telefax: 030-8266078

» info@tc1899.de

Hockeylounge

Hockeylounge
Eichhörnchensteig 1
14193 Berlin

Telefon: 0176-55443315

» hockeylounge@gmail.com

Halle

Werner-Ruhemann-Sporthalle
Forckenbeckstr. 37
14199 Berlin-Wilmersdorf

 
Berlin + Brandenburg

» Berliner HV
» Brandenburger HSV

BHV + BHSV Clubs
» SG Rot. Prenzl. Berg
» Neuköllner SF
» Köpenicker HU
» Mariendorfer HC
» Steglitzer TK
» CfL 65 Berlin
» VfL Fortuna Marzahn
» SV Blau-Gelb Berlin
» Füchse Berlin
» SV Berliner Bären
» SC Brandenburg
» Spandauer HTC
» SC Charlottenburg
» HC Argo 04
» Berliner HC
» Zehlendorf 88
» Zehlend. Wespen
» TC Blau-Weiss
» Berliner SV 92
» Berliner SC
» TuS Lichterfelde
» Real von Chamisso
» TiB Berlin
» Lichtenberger HC
» Karower Dachse
» HC Roseneck
» Brandenburger SRK
» ESV Lok Cottbus
» Elster-Hockey-Club
» TSV Falkensee
» Großbeerener HC
» SV Prieros
» HC Königs Wusterh.
» HC Lauchhammer
» FSV Oberhavel
» Potsdamer SU
» Pritzwalker FHV 03
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2019 • hockey.de