hoc@key Adressbuch

TSV SCHOTT Mainz


Ort: Mainz • Bereich: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
Kürzel: TSVM • ID: 355 • Stand: 05.12.2017

  

TSV SCHOTT Mainz

» TSVM Adressen | » TSVM Kontakte


Vorsitzender

Tobias Jordan
Moselstr. 32
55118 Mainz / Rhein

» tobias.jordan@hockey-mainz.de

2. Vorsitzender

Oliver Seiler
Bockenheimer Landstaraße 2
60306 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 0160-3675568
Telefon: 06926485998 (g)

» oliver.seiler@allenovery.com

Schriftführerin

Jana Bayer
Kronengasse 7
63263 Neu-Isenburg

» jana.bayer@gmx.de

Finanzen

Oliver Seiler
Bockenheimer Landstaraße 2
60306 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 0160-3675568
Telefon: 06926485998 (g)

» oliver.seiler@allenovery.com

Sportwart

Susanne Jordan
Lerchenstr. 6
55270 Zornheim
Telefon: 06136-9548120
Telefon: 0151-16537802

» Susanne.jordan@hockey-mainz.de

Jugendwartin

Karina Lucas
An der Alten Reithalle33
55124 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-364442
Telefon: 0179-1008550

» Jugendwart@hockey-mainz.de

Presse

Nora Kruse
Karlsbader Straße 23
55122 Mainz
Telefon: 0160-92502843

» nora.kruse@hockey-mainz.de

Schiedsrichter

Tobias Jordan
Moselstr. 32
55118 Mainz / Rhein

» tobias.jordan@hockey-mainz.de

Hauptclub

TSV Schott e.V.
Karlsbader Straße 23
55122 Mainz

Telefon: 06131-681897
Telefon: 0171-2247150
Telefax: 06131-684611

» info@tsvschott.de

Platzanlage

Otto-Schott-Sportanlage
Karlsbader Str. 23
55122 Mainz

Halle

Otto Schott Halle
Karlsbader Str. 23
55122 Mainz

 
History Back
« zurück
Suche
Organisation
Person
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2018 • hockey.de