hoc@key Adressbuch

Crefelder HTC 1890 e.V.


Ort: Krefeld • Bereich: WHV Rhein-Wupper
Kürzel: CHTC • ID: 333 • Stand: 17.07.2020

  

Crefelder HTC 1890 e.V.

» CHTC Adressen | » CHTC Kontakte


Hockeybüro

Alexandra Dittmar
Richard-Wagner-Str. 16
47799 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151598470
Telefon: 01703455605

» hockeybuero@chtc.de

Clubhaus

Clubhaus
Hüttenallee 106
47800 Krefeld

Telefon: 02151-593744
Telefax: 02151-593874

» info@chtc.de

Gerd Wellen Hockeyanlage

Adam Tomanek
Hüttenallee 256
47800 Krefeld

Telefon: 0179-9006680

» atomanek@online.de

Halle

Kurt-Tucholsky-Gesamtschule
Alte-Gladbacher-Str. 10
47805 Krefeld

Halle (Bundesliga)

Sporthalle Glockenspitz
Glockenspitz 348
47809 Krefeld

CHTC-Sekretariat

CHTC Sekretariat - Uschi Vanvlodorp
Hüttenallee 106
47800 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151-593744
Telefax: 02151-593874

» Info@chtc.de

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Wellen
Richard-Wagner-Str. 57
47799 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151-44120
Telefax: 02151-44121427

» dirk.wellen@rondo-food.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralph Appel
Richard-Wagner-Str. 52
47799 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151-22308
Telefon: 0171-3793743

» appel.ralph@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Kevan Richard Butt
Kempener Allee 60a
47803 Krefeld
Telefon: 0172-2005559
Telefon: 02151-760496
Telefon: 02131-109273 (b)
Telefax: 02131-1098273

» kevan-butt@gmx.de

Hockeysportwart

Gerrit Buddenberg
Moerser Straße 168
47803 Krefeld
Telefon: 0177-8358054

» gerrit.buddenberg@goebels-anwaelte.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Robin Rösch
Stationsweg 86
41068 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 0176-22208960

» robin.roesch@web.de

Hockey-Jugendwartin

Astrid Schroeders
Dankerstr. 198
41066 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 0173-2789210

» info@astrid-schroeders.de

Rotes Telefon

Hans-Werner Sartory
Selfkantstraße 11
41464 Neuss
Telefon: 0173-6983539
Telefon: 02151-598470

» hockeybuero@chtc.de

Technikwart

Josef Bosch
Friedrich-Ebert-Str 116
47800 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151-1546321
Telefon: 0172-2509247

» Josef.Bosch@rondo-food.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Markus Wix
Alexander-Wiedenhoff-Str. 1
45481 Mülheim
Telefon: 0152-34011503

» markus_wix@mawix.de

Webmaster

Perdita Michler
Yorckstr. 39
47800 Krefeld
Telefon: 0173-9372238

» perdita@familiemichler.de

 
History Back
« zurück
Suche
Organisation
Person
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2020 • hockey.de